International

Export Department

Pierre Alain Rus
Tel. +34 611 100 692
export@eurometalservices.com


SPAIN
Barcelona

José Miguel Rodríguez
Tel. +34 93 843 74 49
barcelona@eurometalervices.com

Zaragoza

Daniel de Juan
Tel. + 34 639 363 835
zaragoza@eurometalservices.com


FRANCE
Paris

Raymond Saliber
Tel.+33 (0)6 99 33 95 35
paris@eurometalservices.com

Nantes

nantes@eurometalservices.com

Lyon

Gilles Bernand
Tel. +33 (0)6 24 04 59 13
lyon@eurometalservices.com

Perpignan

perpignan@eurometalservices.com

Bordeaux

Michael Pla-gassol
Tel. +33 (0)5 56 87 56 56
bordeaux@eurometalservices.com


BELGIUM
Bruxelles

bruxelles@eurometalservices.com


FINLAND
Helsinki

Anna Leena
helsinki@eurometalservices.com


ITALY
Milano

Bruno Brulli
Tel. +39 342 852 49 79
Alessandro Grimaldi
Tel. +39 338 929 84 01
milano@eurometalservices.com

Send your message



Select Area:

Full name: (required)

Company: (required)

Position:

Phone:

Email: (required)

Would you like to receive our Newsletter:

Your Message:

2+5=? 

“The result of a business is a satisfied customer” (Peter Drucker)